2014
MOTORCYCLE
SAFETY
PROGRAM


FOR MORE INFORMATION AND SCHEDULES
WWW.PAMSP.COM
A valid Pennsylvania Motorcycle License or Permit, is required in order to register and participate in this program.  Name, address, telephone number, Pennsylvania driver's license number and birth date will be needed for registration.  Motorcycles are provided.  (Helmets can be provided, if necessary.)  Registration for each class begins on the date and time indicated.
Walk-Ins Encouraged:  Sometimes our registered students fail to show up.  So, if you possess a Class M permit or Class M License, come to class the first night of a scheduled section and you may get in.  Schedules may change without notice.
Printed on: 10/23/2014 4:41:44 AM
Mansfield University
Center for Lifelong Learning, 211 Memorial Hall, Mansfield, PA 16933
YOU CANNOT REGISTER BY CALLING OR VISITING THE TRAINING SITE.  THE BEST WAY TO REGISTER IS ONLINE AT PAMSP.COM OR YOU CAN CALL 1-800-845-9533.
Section 001
Opens for registration on 04/29/2014 12:30 PM
Tuesday, June 17 6:00 PM   To   8:45 PM
Saturday, June 21 8:00 AM   To   1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 24 6:00 PM   To   8:45 PM
Saturday, June 28 8:00 AM   To   1:00 PM
Section 002
Opens for registration on 05/04/2014 9:30 PM
Tuesday, June 17 6:00 PM   To   8:45 PM
Sunday, June 22 8:00 AM   To   1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 24 6:00 PM   To   8:45 PM
Sunday, June 29 8:00 AM   To   1:00 PM
Section 003
Opens for registration on 05/20/2014 7:30 PM
Tuesday, July 8 6:00 PM   To   8:45 PM
Sunday, July 13 8:00 AM   To   1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 15 6:00 PM   To   8:45 PM
Sunday, July 20 8:00 AM   To   1:00 PM
Section 004
Opens for registration on 05/25/2014 2:30 PM
Tuesday, July 8 6:00 PM   To   8:45 PM
Sunday, July 13 1:30 PM   To   6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 15 6:00 PM   To   8:45 PM
Sunday, July 20 1:30 PM   To   6:30 PM
Section 005
Opens for registration on 06/03/2014 12:30 PM
Tuesday, July 22 6:00 PM   To   8:45 PM
Saturday, July 26 8:00 AM   To   1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 29 6:00 PM   To   8:45 PM
Saturday, August 2 8:00 AM   To   1:00 PM
Section 006
Opens for registration on 06/08/2014 8:30 PM
Tuesday, July 22 6:00 PM   To   8:45 PM
Saturday, July 26 1:30 PM   To   6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 29 6:00 PM   To   8:45 PM
Saturday, August 2 1:30 PM   To   6:30 PM
Section 007
Opens for registration on 06/17/2014 10:00 AM
Tuesday, August 5 6:00 PM   To   8:45 PM
Saturday, August 9 8:00 AM   To   1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 12 6:00 PM   To   8:45 PM
Sunday, August 17 8:00 AM   To   1:00 PM
Section 008
Opens for registration on 06/22/2014 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 5 6:00 PM   To   8:45 PM
Saturday, August 9 1:30 PM   To   6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 12 6:00 PM   To   8:45 PM
Sunday, August 17 1:30 PM   To   6:30 PM

Directions to BRC Class at Mansfield University, Center for Lifelong Learning
211 Memorial Hall
Mansfield, PA 16933

Take US 15 to Route 6. Turn East onto Route 6 for two blocks. Turn right on South Academy at the Mansfield University sign. Classroom is in Room 107, Memorial Hall.   Campus Map

BASIC RIDER COURSE2 (BRC2)


Section 501 Opens for registration on 04/26/2014 8:00 AM
Saturday, June 14 8:00 AM   To   2:00 PM

Directions to BRC2 Class at Mansfield University, T Lot, Mansfield, PA 16933

Take US 15 to Route 6. Turn East onto Route 6, turn right onto Holden Place. At the stop sign, turn left onto Wilson Street then turn right onto Morris Drive to go up the hill. T Lot is on the left at the top of the hill.